Contact Us

We're happy to answer any questions. Please complete the form below if you'd like to inquire by email.

Success! Message received.

If you would like to call the school office, please call between 7:00 a.m. - 3.30 p.m.  PH:   209-892-3544

FAX: 209-892-3214

mrsramirez@shcs-patterson.org

Teachers and Staff Emails

Theresa Rothstein - Principal      

        principal@shcs-patterson.org           

 

​Barb Longaker

Financial 

mrslongaker@shcs-patterson.org

Mary Ramirez

Office Manager

mrsramirez@shcs-patterson.org

Andrea McClearen

Kindergarten Teacher

mrsmcclearen@shcs-patterson.org

Margie Watson

1st grade Teacher

mrswatson@shcs-patterson.org

Veronica Perez

2nd Grade Teacher

mrsvperez@shcs-patterson.org

Lori Costa 

3rd grade Teacher

mscosta@shcs-patterson.org

Kyle Roach

4th grade Teacher

mrroach@shcs-patterson.org

Patricia Neky

6th grade Teacher

msneky@shcs-patterson.org

Stefanie Porter

8th grade homeroom Teacher

msporter@shcs-patterson.org

Enrique Lopez

P.E. Teacher

Athletic Director

7th grade homeroom 

7th Religion

mrlopez@shcs-patterson.org

Peggy Perez

7/8 Math

pperez@shcs-patterson.org

 

Peggy Smith

Preschool Director

director@shcs-patterson.org

Helen Hoxie

7/8 Science

Art Teacher

mrshoxie@shcs-patterson.org

Ryan Toth

5th grade teacher

mrtoth@shcs-patterson.org