Contact Us

We're happy to answer email questions. Please complete the form below if you'd like to inquire by email.

For all inquiries, please call our office between 7:00 a.m. - 3.30 p.m.     209-892-3544

Sacred Heart Catholic School

Patterson, CA 95363

Tel: 209-892-3544

Fax: 209-892-3214

Email: mrsramirez@shcs-patterson.org

Theresa Rothstein

Principal

principal@shcs-patterson.org

Barbara Longaker

Financial

mrslongaker@shcs-patterson.org

Mary Ramirez

Office Manager

mrsramirez@shcs-patterson.org

Alina Ramirez

Kindergarten Teacher

msramirez@shcs-patterson.org

Margie Watson

1st grade Teacher

mrswatson@shcs-patterson.org

Veronica Perez

2nd Grade Teacher

mrsvperez@shcs-patterson.org

Sharon Raimondo

3rd grade Teacher

mrsraimondo@shcs-patterson.org

Kyle Roach

4th grade Teacher

mrroach@shcs-patterson.org

Patricia Neky

5th grade Teacher

msneky@shcs-patterson.org

Stefanie Porter

6th grade homeroom Teacher

msporter@shcs-patterson.org

Hector Jimenez

7th grade homeroom Teacher

mrjimenez@shcs-patterson.org

Susan Paiva

8th grade homeroom Teacher

mrspaiva@shcs-patterson.org

Gail Poveda

Spanish Teacher

mrspoveda@shcs-patterson.org

Peggy Smith

Preschool Director

director@shcs-patterson.org

  • See our school on Facebook

Seeds Sown in Good Soil Grow; Grow with Us

Contact Us

Tel: 209-892-3544

Email: mrsramirez@shcs-patterson.org

Fax 209-892-3214

Address

505 M Street

Patterson, CA 95363