Contact Us

We're happy to answer email questions. Please complete the form below if you'd like to inquire by email.

Success! Message received.

For all inquiries, please call our office between 7:00 a.m. - 3.30 p.m.     209-892-3544

Sacred Heart Catholic School

505 M Street

Patterson, CA 95363

Tel: 209-892-3544

Fax: 209-892-3214

Email: mrsramirez@shcs-patterson.org

Theresa Rothstein

Principal

principal@shcs-patterson.org

Barbara Longaker

Financial 

mrslongaker@shcs-patterson.org

Mary Ramirez

Office Manager

mrsramirez@shcs-patterson.org

Alina Ramirez

Kindergarten Teacher

msaramirez@shcs-patterson.org

Margie Watson

1st grade Teacher

mrswatson@shcs-patterson.org

Veronica Perez

2nd Grade Teacher

mrsvperez@shcs-patterson.org

Sharon Raimondo

3rd grade Teacher

mrsraimondo@shcs-patterson.org

Kyle Roach

4th grade Teacher

mrroach@shcs-patterson.org

Patricia Neky

5th grade Teacher

msneky@shcs-patterson.org

Stefanie Porter

6th grade homeroom Teacher

msporter@shcs-patterson.org

Hector Jimenez

7th grade homeroom Teacher

mrjimenez@shcs-patterson.org

Susan Paiva

8th grade homeroom Teacher

mrspaiva@shcs-patterson.org

Gail Poveda

Spanish Teacher

mrspoveda@shcs-patterson.org

Peggy Smith

Preschool Director

director@shcs-patterson.org